Holidays

Mornings

Halloween

Playgroup closed Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2015. Re-open on Tuesday 3rd November 2015.

Note Exceptional Closure Monday 2nd November for Staff Training.

Christmas

Playgroup closes at 11am Friday 18th December. Playgroup closed Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2015. Re-opens on Monday 4th January 2015.

Half Term

Closed Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2016. Reopens on Tuesday 23rd February 2016.

Note Exceptional Closure Monday 22nd February for Staff Training.

Easter

Playgroup closed Monday 21st March to Friday 1st April. Re-opens on Monday 4th April 2016.

Bank Holidays

Closed Monday 2nd May.

Note Exceptional Closure Friday 13th May for Staff Training.

Playgroup closes on Thursday 30th June at 11am.

Afternoons

Halloween

Playgroup closed on Tuesday 27th and Thursday 29th October 2015. Re-opens on Tuesday 3rd November 2015.

Christmas

Playgroup closed Thursday 17th December 2015 to Thursday 31st December 2015. Re-opens on Tuesday 5th January 2016.

Half Term

Playgroup closed on Thursday 16th February 2016.

Easter

Playgroup closed Tuesday 22nd March to Thursday 31st March 2016. Re-opens on Tuesday 5h April 2016.

Playgroup will closed on Tuesday 28th June 2016 at 3.30pm.[/togglecontent]